What happens if i delete my facebook messenger app

images what happens if i delete my facebook messenger app

Ignore the photos of the people who will supposedly miss you and scroll to the bottom. The next video is starting stop. FacebookFacebook MessengerMessenger. Technology Gyan 1, views. Then tap and hold the icon until your apps shake.

  • How can I delete Facebook messages sent to other users Web Applications Stack Exchange
  • How to Use Facebook Messenger Without a Facebook Account NDTV Gadgetscom

  • How can I delete Facebook messages sent to other users Web Applications Stack Exchange

    I want to delete and reinstall to clean the cache but I don't want to lose my messages!. If I delete the Facebook Messenger App will my messages go back through the regular Facebook App?. Hello, Deleting the app won't do anything for the messages or even for reason) then you will need to entirely delete your Facebook account.
    Technology Gyanviews.

    Facebook Help Centre Using "delete" in the messenger deletes the message in your version of the thread but not the recipient's. That's how you can get rid of Facebook without losing any of your data and continue to keep in touch with your friends. Truth of the 'year-old mobile phone' that sparked claims time travel is REAL! How to delete a Facebook Account?

    Ignore the photos of the people who will supposedly miss you and scroll to the bottom.

    images what happens if i delete my facebook messenger app
    DATING SITES AUSTRIA
    Enable the Do Not Disturb feature to turn notifications off.

    Published on Nov 21, Your old Facebook credentials still work for this. Kya Kaise 2, views.

    How to Use Facebook Messenger Without a Facebook Account NDTV Gadgetscom

    Open Facebook Messenger on your smartphone or log in via the website on your PC. Gadget Hacks 1, views.

    Facebook Messenger is one of the most popular messaging apps, with and use that power to do shady things that normal users have no idea about.

    In fact, Facebook even has a mode if you don't want it to read your. Even if you remove the mobile Messenger app (and do not delete your Facebook account), your Facebook friends can still send you messages.

    images what happens if i delete my facebook messenger app

    Want to keep your messages private from Facebook? This is required if you want to be able to call a contact through the app or Tap Delete.
    You'll get a code via SMS to confirm your number.

    Sign in to make your opinion count.

    Truth of the 'year-old mobile phone' that sparked claims time travel is REAL! Tech News in Hindi.

    images what happens if i delete my facebook messenger app

    Kya Kaise 2, views. Facebook khata kaise band kare?

    To turn off Messenger notifications, open the Messenger app.

    images what happens if i delete my facebook messenger app
    Dating sites austria
    Tech News in Hindi.

    Video: What happens if i delete my facebook messenger app How Do I Delete Conversations In Facebook Messenger (update link in bio)

    You'll notice that you can continue chatting with all your friends. Your old Facebook credentials still work for this. It isn't possible to delete sent or received messages from a friend's inbox. Using "delete" in the messenger deletes the message in your version of the thread but not the recipient's.

    Thank you for your interest in this question.

    images what happens if i delete my facebook messenger app

    Then tap Applications or App Manager.

    Comments (2)

    1. Vudokree

      Reply

      If you don't have a Facebook account yet and just want to use Messenger, follow these steps.

    2. Tukora

      Reply

      You may also be able to turn off Messenger notifications using the notification options in the settings app built in to your device, but the steps to do that will vary from one device to another. On the page of app details, tap Uninstall to remove it.